logo
Zion Methodist Church - Boston
Home
Services
Weekly Notices
Prayers
Diary Dates
Kidz n Young People
Fellowship Groups
Forthcoming Events
Regular Activities
Church History
Photo Gallery
Church & Hall Hire
Contact Us
Links
Guestbook
CTiB


Diary Dates

 

  For this week's activities see 'Weekly Notices'  



 

Sun 20 May

 

Ann & Derrick’s Diamond Wedding celebrations

Mon 21 May

2pm

Knit, Natter, Craft and Chatter at Zion

Tue 22 May

7.30pm

The Way Fellowship at Zion

Thu 24 May

9.30am

Drop-in coffee morning at Zion, including short service

Thu 24 May

7.30pm

Eastside House Group

Fri 25 May

2pm

Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO); suggested donation £1

Sat 26 May

9am

Men’s Breakfast at Hospital Bridge

Mon 28 May

2.30pm

Monday Afternoon Fellowship at Pauline’s house

Wed 30 May

7.30pm

Wednesday Fellowship: Jonah’s Prayer (Jonah 1:17-2:10)

Thu 7 June

7pm

‘Sing for Your Supper’ at Centenary

Fri 8 June

10.30am – 3.30pm

Quiet Day at Olive Tree led by Rev Jenny Dumat; “Quiet Spaces”; Booking essential: Linda 01790 763627

Wed 13 June

7.30pm

Wednesday Fellowship: Jonah goes to Nineveh (Jonah 2:10-3:4)

Wed 13 June

7.30pm

Summer Season of Music at Centenary begins

Thu 14 June

2pm

Westside House Group; Hessle Avenue

Thu 21 June

12.30pm

Meet & Eat at Zion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open to Life - Open to God - Open to You - Open to the World  | zionmethodistchurch@live.co.uk