logo
Zion Methodist Church - Boston
Home
Services
Weekly Notices
Prayers
Diary Dates
Kidz n Young People
Fellowship Groups
Forthcoming Events
Regular Activities
Church History
Photo Gallery
Church & Hall Hire
Contact Us
Links
Guestbook
CTiB
Policies


Diary Dates

 

  For this week's activities see 'Weekly Notices'  



Mon 18 Feb

2pm

Knit, Natter, Craft and Chatter at Zion

Mon 18 Feb

7.15pm

Badminton at Zion; open to anyone over 16 years

Tue 19 Feb

11am-2pm

Crossroads Lunch Club at Restore Church, Liquorpond Street

Wed 20 Feb

7pm

Short mat bowls; newcomers welcome

Wed 20 Feb

7.30pm

Wednesday Fellowship at Punchbowl Lane

Thu 21 Feb

9.30am

Drop-in coffee morning at Zion

Thu 21 Feb

1.30pm

Holy Communion service at Mayfields; all welcome

Fri 22 Feb

2pm

Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO); suggested donation £1

Sat 23 Feb

9am

Men’s Breakfast at Hospital Bridge; Mike Jessop

Sat 23 Feb

10am-12 noon

Evangelism training at Kirton Methodist Church – session 1

Sun 24 Feb

3-5pm

Messy Church at Gipsey Bridge – see 'Weekly Notices'

Mon 25 Feb

2pm

‘Big Fellowship’ Bible Study at Zion – see 'Weekly Notices'

Mon 25 Feb

2.30pm

Monday Afternoon Fellowship

Tue 26 Feb

7.30pm

The Way Fellowship; Brothertoft Road

Thu 28 Feb

2pm

Westside House Group; New Hammond Beck Road

Thu 28 Feb

7.30pm

Eastside House Group

Fri 1 Mar

2pm

World Day of Prayer at Centenary and Langrick – see 'Weekly Notices'

Sat 2 Mar

10am-12 noon

Evangelism training at Kirton Methodist Church – session 2

Sun 3 Mar

10.30am-4pm

Islamic Exhibition at Boston Mosque – see 'Weekly Notices'

Wed 6 Mar

7pm

Ash Wednesday Circuit Service at Zion

Sun 17 Mar

 

Church AGM after the morning service

Thu 21 Mar

12.30pm

Meet and Eat at Zion

Sat 23 Mar

7pm

Zion board games night – see 'Weekly Notices'

Mon 25 Mar

7pm

Pastoral Visitor Training at Zion (Session 2: 1 April)

Sat 30 Mar

7.30pm

Black Dyke Band at Centenary – see 'Weekly Notices'


Open to Life - Open to God - Open to You - Open to the World  | zionmethodistchurch@live.co.uk