logo
Zion Methodist Church - Boston
Home
Services
Weekly Notices
Prayers
Diary Dates
Kidz n Young People
Fellowship Groups
Forthcoming Events
Regular Activities
Church History
Photo Gallery
Church & Hall Hire
Contact Us
Links
Guestbook
CTiB
Policies


Diary Dates

 

  For this week's activities see 'Weekly Notices' 




Sun 23 Jun

3pm

Messy Church at Gipsey Bridge Chapel – see 'Weekly Notices'

Mon 24 Jun

2pm

‘Big Fellowship’ Bible Study at Zion – see 'Weekly Notices'

Mon 24 Jun

2.30pm

Monday Afternoon Fellowship

Tue 25 Jun

11am-2pm

Crossroads Lunch Club at Restore Church; Ian Evans (367400)

Tue 25 Jun

7.30pm

The Way Fellowship; Brothertoft Road

Tue 25 Jun

7.30pm

Finance & Property meeting at Zion

Wed 26 Jun

7.30pm

Summer Season of Music at Centenary; Boston Choral Society

Wed 26 Jun

7.30pm

Wednesday Fellowship at Cooks Lock

Thu 27 Jun

9.30am

Drop-in coffee morning at Zion, including short service

Thu 27 Jun

2pm

Westside House Group; Hessle Avenue

Thu 27 Jun

7.30pm

Eastside House Group

Fri 28 Jun

2pm

Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO); suggested donation £1

Sat 29 Jun

9am

Men’s Breakfast; Hospital Bridge;

Please call Malcolm to confirm attendance

Sun 30 Jun

3pm

Circuit Service at Wrangle – see 'Weekly Notices'

Fri 12 Jul

8pm

Street Pastors Commissioning Service at Centenary

Sat 13 Jul

2pm

Action for Children sponsored walk / bike ride; Witham Tavern

Sat 13 Jul

4pm

Action for Children afternoon tea – see 'Weekly Notices'

Sun 14 Jul

3pm

Open Air Service at Woodville Park led by Rev Neil Vickers

Tue 16 Jul

7.15pm

Zion Church Council

Thu 18 Jul

12.30pm

Meet and Eat at Zion

Sat 20 Jul

3pm

Rev Neil Vickers’ farewell service and celebration tea at Zion

Sun 28 Jul

 

Poster making workshop at Zion – see 'Weekly Notices'

Sun 1 Sep

3pm

Rev Ann Lett’s welcome service at Zion, followed by tea

Open to Life - Open to God - Open to You - Open to the World  | zionmethodistchurch@live.co.uk