logo
Zion Methodist Church - Boston
Home
Services
Lent & Easter
Weekly Notices
Prayers
Diary Dates
Kidz n Young People
Fellowship Groups
Forthcoming Events
Regular Activities
Church History
Photo Gallery
Church & Hall Hire
Contact Us
Links
Guestbook
CTiB
Policies


Diary Dates

 

  For this week's activities see 'Weekly Notices' 




Sun 21 Apr

8.30am

Easter Sunday Holy Communion at Zion; breakfast at 9.15am

Tue 23 Apr

11am-2pm

Crossroads Lunch Club at Restore Church; Ian Evans (367400)

Tue 23 Apr

7.30pm

The Way Fellowship; Brothertoft Road

Wed 24 Apr

7pm

Short mat bowls; newcomers welcome

Thu 25 Apr

9.30am

Drop-in coffee morning at Zion, including short service

Thu 25 Apr

2pm

Westside House Group; Margaret Drive

Thu 25 Apr

7.30pm

Eastside House Group

Fri 26 Apr

2pm

Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO); suggested donation £1

Sat 27 Apr

9am

Men’s Breakfast; Hospital Bridge; Stan Naylor ‘Life on the Marsh’

Please ring Malcolm to confirm attendance

Sat 27 Apr

7pm

Quiz Evening with fish and chips at Kirton – see 'Weekly Notices'

Mon 29 Apr

2pm

‘Big Fellowship’ Bible Study at Zion

Sat 4 May

10am-3pm

Craft Fair at Wrangle Methodist Church; admission free

Mon 6 May

2pm

Knit, Natter, Craft and Chatter at Zion

Thu 9 May

3pm

Teapot service at Swineshead

Fri 10 May

7pm

RoadHoG Prayer Meeting at Zion

Sat 11 May

11.30am

Humber Bridge Cross – see 'Weekly Notices'

Sun 12 May

6pm

Easter Offering circuit service at Hospital Bridge - all welcome!

Tue 14 May

7pm

Safeguarding meeting at Zion (postponed from 23 April)


Open to Life - Open to God - Open to You - Open to the World  | zionmethodistchurch@live.co.uk