logo
Zion Methodist Church - Boston
Home
Services
Weekly Notices
Prayers
Diary Dates
Kidz n Young People
Fellowship Groups
Forthcoming Events
Regular Activities
Church History
Photo Gallery
Church & Hall Hire
Contact Us
Links
Guestbook
CTiB


Diary Dates

 

  For this week's activities see 'Weekly Notices'  




Sun 18 Nov

3pm

Churches Together in All Lincolnshire Remembrance Service at Riverside Church, Sleaford, NG34 7RY – remembering those who have lost their lives on Lincolnshire’s roads

Mon 19 Nov

2pm

Knit, Natter, Craft and Chatter at Zion

Mon 19 Nov

7.15pm

Badminton at Zion; if you would like to play please see Lesley

Tue 20 Nov

7.30pm

Mission and Outreach Group meeting at Zion

Wed 21 Nov

7pm

Short mat bowls; newcomers welcome

Thu 22 Nov

9.30am

Drop-in coffee morning at Zion, including short service

Thu 22 Nov

7.30pm

Eastside House Group

Fri 23 Nov

2pm

Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO); suggested donation £1

Fri 23 Nov

6pm

Set up stalls for Christmas Fayre

Sat 24 Nov

10am – 2pm

Zion Christmas Fayre

Sat 24 Nov

7.30pm

Military Wives Choirs Digby at Centenary

Sun 25 Nov

12pm

Westside House Group Christmas Meal; New England Hotel

Mon 26 Nov

2.30pm

Monday Afternoon Fellowship

Tue 27 Nov

7.30pm

The Way Fellowship at Zion

Sat 1 Dec

9am

Men’s Breakfast at Hospital Bridge

Sat 1 Dec

10am to 3pm

Craft Workshop at Olive Tree; £5 for 2 hours

Sun 2 Dec

2.30pm

Welcome Service for Rev Dr Val Ogden at Centenary

Thu 6 Dec

6.30pm

Carols and supper at Olive Tree; £5pp; also 13 & 20 Dec

Fri 7 Dec

2pm

Christmas Tea Pot at Swineshead Church; tickets £6

Fri 7 Dec

7pm

‘Choir for Christmas’ practice at Zion (see 'Weekly Notices')

Sat 8 Dec

TBC

Butterfly Hospice Carol Service at Centenary

Sun 9 Dec

6.30pm

Town Carol Service at Centenary


Open to Life - Open to God - Open to You - Open to the World  | zionmethodistchurch@live.co.uk