logo
Zion Methodist Church - Boston
Home
Church Open Week
Services
Weekly Notices
Cafe Church
Prayers
Bible Study
Diary Dates
Kidz n Young People
Alpha Course
Fellowship Groups
Forthcoming Events
Regular Activities
Church History
Photo Gallery
Church & Hall Hire
Contact Us
Links
Guestbook
CTiB

Diary Dates

 

  For this week's activities see 'Weekly Notices'  

 

 

Mon 16 Oct

9am-6pm

Church Open Week – see 'Weekly Notices'; Mon 16 to Sat 21 October

Mon 16 Oct

2pm-4pm

Knit, Natter, Craft and Chatter at Zion

Mon 16 Oct

7.15pm

Badminton at Zion; open to anyone over 16

Wed 18 Oct

7.30pm

Wednesday Fellowship at  Punchbowl Lane

Thu 19 Oct

9.30am

Drop-in coffee morning at Zion, including short service

Thu 19 Oct

10am-4pm

Fairtraid Pre-Christmas Sale Day; 15 Fernleigh Way PE21 9QF

Thu 19 Oct

12.30pm

Meet & Eat at Zion – booking essential

Thu 19 Oct

2.30pm

Healing and Wholeness Service at Swineshead; all welcome

Fri 20 Oct

11am-3pm

Study Day at The Olive Tree led by Norman Huntingford; £10

Fri 20 Oct

2pm

Come And Meet Each Other (CAMEO); suggested donation £1

Sun 22 Oct

10.30am

Zion Chapel Anniversary and Gift Day

Tue 24 Oct

7.30pm

The Way Fellowship at Zion

Thu 26 Oct

7.30pm

Eastside House Group

Sat 28 Oct

9am

Men’s Breakfast at Hospital Bridge

Sun 29 Oct

3pm-5pm

Messy Church at Gipsey Bridge; ‘Light up the darkness!’

Mon 30 Oct

7.30pm

Zion Church Council

Tue 31 Oct

6.30-8pm

All Hallows Eve Service at the Olive Tree; Rev Ivor Haythorne

Sun 12 Nov

10.45am

Remembrance Sunday at Wrangle; meet outside Parish Church

Wed 15 Nov

10.30am

Methodist Women in Britain District Day, Lincoln

Sat 18 Nov

10am-4pm

Quiet Day for Advent at Edenham – ‘The Collage of God’ led by Rosey Feuell; to book ring Wendy 07775832388 by 13 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

3-4.30pm

CTiB Annual General Meeting at Centenary

Sat 25 Nov

 

Zion Christmas Fair

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open to Life - Open to God - Open to You - Open to the World  | zionmethodistchurch@live.co.uk